Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
For off-campus access, enter your 14-digit library barcode number located on the back of your college ID/ library card when prompted. No college ID or library card? Request a library card barcode number.
Academic Search Complete (Ebsco)
A scholarly, full-text database, with more than 8,500 full-text periodicals, including more than 7,300 peer-reviewed journals. Covers virtually every academic subject.
ProQuest contains full-text articles from over 5,000 magazines, journals, and newspapers. It is a collection of databases including Research Library, Family Health, ABI/Inform Trade & Industry, and U.S. Newsstream.
Academic OneFile (Gale)
(Gale Cengage Learning)
All Gale databases.
The single-themed CQ Researcher report offers in-depth, non-biased coverage of political and social issues.
Opposing Viewpoints in Context (Gale)
Opposing Viewpoints Resource Center brings together viewpoint articles, contextual topic overviews, government and organizational statistics and more.
Complete historical full text of all issues of peer-reviewed journals in a wide range of humanities and social science fields.
Book Review Digest Plus
(EBSCO/H.W. Wilson) Over 270,000 full-text reviews from more than 1,400 American, British, and Canadian periodicals back to 1983.
Over 2,200 educational digests, plus citations and abstracts from over 1,000 educational and education-related journals.